Carina F

Carina F

“Through the internships in many kindergartens I discovered the love for children. This has strengthened my interest for an au pair year. I love to get to know other cultures and languages. I am also interested in how families in other countries handle their everyday life with the children. What I like about being an au pair is that every day with the children can be individual and I can get to know the children’s hobbies. But I would also like to sit together with the host family in the evening to talk about the day and exchange ideas. As an au pair I have the opportunity to get to know another culture in a family, but also to bring my culture closer. The children can show me games, which are perhaps not so well known in our country, but I can also teach the children games from Austria.”

 

Age: 19

Date of Birth: 19.11.2002

Country of origin: Austria

Earliest arrival date: 01.02.2023

Length of placement preference: 12 months

Childcare experience: Babysitting, practical training in childcare and related subjects

Children’s age range: Experienced to care for children 1 year and older, willing to care for children 3 years and older

Driver’s license: Full DL 11.19

Hobbies: Travel, Voluntary work, I like to experience adventure and travel with friends or family. At a youth club, I volunteer to help, without being paid, to do charitable things, Baking, Drawing, Cooking, Photography; I like to photograph the nature. At home I like to bake a cake and cook. Besides, I love to paint. Guitar, Singing, I play clarinet, keyboard and guitar. Furthermore I like to sing. In summer I like to ride the bike, in winter I love to go skiing. In kindergarten, sometimes I do Yoga with the children.

Send Enquiry

5 + 4 =